Sunday 03/19/2017 (MP3) Guest, Ray Pollock, Jeremy Bailin, Mark Ratzky
Saturday 03/18/2017 (MP3) Guest, Frank Mirahmadi, Mark Ratzky

Sunday 03/12/2017 (MP3) Guest, Bob Baffert, Mark Ratzky
Saturday 03/11/2017 (MP3) Guest, Mark Ratzky

Sunday 03/05/2017 (MP3) Guest, Art Sherman, Mark Ratzky
Saturday 03/04/2017 (MP3) Guest, Joe Harper, Mark Ratzky

February '17'

Sunday 02/26/2017 (MP3) Guest, Mike Martin, Bob Baffert, Mark Ratzky
Saturday 02/25/2017 (MP3) Guest, Mark Ratzky

Sunday 02/19/2017 (MP3) Guest, Doug O'Neill, Mark Ratzky
Saturday 02/18/2017 (MP3) Guest, Kaleem Shah, Mark Ratzky

Sunday 02/12/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 02/11/2017 (MP3) Guest, Michael Gill, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 02/05/2017 (MP3) Guest, Mike Smith, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 02/04/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

January '17'

Sunday 01/29/2017 (MP3) Guests, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 01/28/2017 (MP3) Guests, Art Sherman, Bob Baffert, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 01/22/2017 (MP3) Guest, Art Sherman, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 01/21/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 01/15/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 01/14/2017 (MP3) Guest, Bob Baffert, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 01/08/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 01/07/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 01/01/2017 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

December '16'

Saturday 12/31/2016 (MP3) Gusets, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 12/25/2016 (MP3) Guests, Bob Baffert, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 12/24/2016 (MP3) Guests, Ron Ellis, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 12/18/2016 (MP3) Guest, Bettor Bob
Saturday 12/17/2016 (MP3) Guest, Art Sherman, Bettor Bob

Sunday 12/11/2016 (MP3) Guest, Bob Marino, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 12/10/2016 (MP3) Guest, Craig Dado, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob

Sunday 12/04/2016 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob
Saturday 12/03/2016 (MP3) Guest, Jon Hardoon, Bettor Bob







BC 11/01/2014 (wma)
BC 11/02/2014 (wma)